Kontakta oss

Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig

Kontakta oss


Här finns vi:                                                                       

Helsingborg:                                                                 Malmö:  

Ordförande: Magnus Hansson                                    Ordförande: Jan O Pålsson                                                   070-5832929                                                                     070-9266200                                                                         

Magnus Hansson <magnus@shakemakers.se>        jan@trygghetspartiet.se        
                                                                                                       
Tomelilla:                                                                           Laholm:
Ordförande: Sven Pettersson                                      Ordförande: Ingeborg Oleni
070-441 65 40                                                                   070-3050697
birger@trygghetspartiet.se                                         ingeborg@trygghetspartiet.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
Höör:                                                                                     Trelleborg:
Ordförande: Sven Pettersson                                        Ordförande: Lisbeth Nilsson
072-702 72 24                                                                       0736-12 75 95    
sven@trygghetspartiet.se                                                lisbeth@trygghetspartiet.se                                                                     
Landskrona:                                                                         Halmstad:
Ordförande: Erling Hansen                                                 Vakant
073-657 77 10                                                                       
erling@trygghetspartiet.se